CHRISTMAS OFFERS

Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017

Save a Massive 25%

Joyeux Noël & Feliz Navidad

FRENCH & SPANISH FESTIVE RESOURCES
ORDER NOW AND GET 25% OFF!!!

Our primary Christmas resources are extremely popular this time of the year. Perfect for helping teachers persue the topic of Christmas plus background information on the festive season in France or Spain through a variety of activities. Activities are varied and can be used selectively with pupils in KS1 &2.

A Handbook features stories, plays and scripts plus songs, craft activities, recipes, board games and puzzles. Photocopiable templates and activity sheets are also included helping to keep preparation to a minimum.  SAVE 25% TODAY - To order click the links below and use promo code noel17 to receive your discount:



T&C's: Offer ends 31 October 2017.  Not applicable on any current promotions or for La Jolie Ronde Licensees

Other News

SOCIAL MEDIA

Thursday, 4 Apr 2019

Please follow us on our social media channels and keep up to date with all our latest news

Read more

WANT TO EARN OVER €110?

Thursday, 10 Jan 2019

If you have any friends who are French and Spanish speakers then click the Read More button below

Read more

OUR IRISH TUTORS GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 26 Nov 2018

DUBLIN IS THE VENUE FOR TRAINING MEETING

Read more

What's on 4 Awards 2018

Thursday, 4 Oct 2018

WINNERS: Best Licensed Activity for Children aged 5-12 year olds

Read more

French and Spanish Speakers Wanted

Monday, 23 Jul 2018

We're looking for fluent French and Spanish speakers, throughout Ireland, to join our fabulous network

Read more

What's on 4 Kids Awards 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

VOTING IS NOW OPEN!!!

Read more

LICENSEE OF THE YEAR FOR THE SOUTH WEST & WALES ANNOUNCED...

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Read more

BRISTOL SEES LICENSEES GATHER FOR ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, 30 Apr 2018

Licensees and tutors from the South West and Wales gathered at The Bristol Hotel this weekend for their annual training meeting.

Read more

Introducing our award winning Scheme of Work

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

Perfect for the non-specialist language teacher - Click below to find out more plus find out how to SAVE £100!!!

Read more

Licensees Meeting for London and the South

Monday, 19 Mar 2018

Annual Training Meeting a Great Success

Read more

Have you heard our great news?

Friday, 16 Mar 2018

Nominations in the What's on 4 Awards 2018 have been announced...

Read more

La Jolie Ronde made The ALL's Corporate Member of the Month

Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018

Read more